Click here to edit subtitle

Dj Wicked Wes - The Best of the Underground

The Underground is a breakbeat mix show that airs every week on DI.fm/breaks channel.The Underground has been airing since 2006 and shows no signs of slowing down. Dj Wicked Wes spins the freshest of the fresh and best of the throwbacks. The bass is guaranteed to be in your face.

01. DJ Killer, MC Freeflow - Jump (Original Mix)
02. Sporty-O - Skittles (Deekline And Product01 Remix)
03. Quadrat Beat - Good Life (BreaksMafia Remix)
04. Beta - Feel (Original Mix)
05. Colombo - Deja Vu (Original Mix)
06. DJ Icey - Everytime The Beat Drop (Original Mix)
07. DJ Icey - The Slot (Original Mix)
08. DJ Hero - 4300 Block (Original Mix)
09. BAM, Stereo MCs, Jay Robinson - Work It (Marten Horger Remix)
10. Johnny Cage, DJ Catastrophic, Jessica Manalo - Blindsided (Agent K Remix)
11. Agent K - Hit The Flo (Original Mix)
12. DJ Randy - Voice of Siren (Original Mix)